Skip to Main Content

Service Areas

Buckeye serves Medicaid consumers across all of Ohio. Buckeye has four office locations in the state.

The main corporate office is located at Easton Way in Columbus.

The other Buckeye offices are in Akron, the Cincinnati area and the Toledo area.

All of the offices are easily accessible by the public and Buckeye customers.

Western Region (Green)

Adams, Allen, Auglaize, Brown, Butler, Champaign, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Darke, Defiance, Fulton, Greene, Hamilton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Highland, Lucas, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Ottawa, Paulding, Preble, Putnam, Sandusky, Seneca, Shelby, Van Wert, Warren, Williams, Wood, and Wyandot counties.

Northern Region (Gray)

Ashland, Ashtabula, Carroll, Columbiana, Cuyahoga, Erie, Geauga, Holmes, Huron, Lake, Lorain, Mahoning, Medina, Portage, Richland, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Tuscarawas, and Wayne counties.

Central/Southeastern Region (White)

Athens, Belmont, Coshocton, Crawford, Delaware, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Gallia, Guernsey, Harrison, Hockin, Jackson, Jefferson, Knox, Lawrence, Logan, Madison, Marion, Meig, Monroe, Morgan, Morrow, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Pickway, Pike, Ross, Scioto, Union, Vinton, and  Washington counties