Holiday Closures

Buckeye Member Services hours are Monday through Friday 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. (8 a.m. to 8 p.m. for MyCare Ohio), excluding holidays. Buckeye is closed on the following holidays in 2017:

Buckeye is closed on the following holidays in 2017:

  • New Year’s Day – Monday, January 2, 2017
  • Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday – Monday, January 16, 2017
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Christmas Day – Monday, December 25, 2017

Buckeye will be closed on the following holidays in 2018:

  • New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday – Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25, 2018