Skip to Main Content

Holiday Closures

Buckeye Member Services hours are Monday through Friday 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. (8 a.m. to 8 p.m. for MyCare Ohio), excluding holidays. Buckeye is closed on the following holidays in 2020:

  • New Year’s Day – Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday – Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day (observed) – Friday, July 3, 2020
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 27, 2020
  • Christmas Day – Friday, December 25, 2020

Buckeye is closed on the following holidays in 2021:

  • New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday – Monday, January 18, 2021
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day (observed) – Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Christmas Day – Monday, December 27, 2021